News for January 2012
New Digital Novels on the Horizon
Our upcoming novels are available for pre-order on the iBookstore
The Lord of Nightmares Trilogy | Published 31 January 2012

The Lies of Solace and Rising Sun, Falling Shadows are now available for pre-order on the iBookstore! If you are a fan of Lovecraftian stories of suspense and mystery or tales of horror and heroism in the Great War, place your order now, and then read these thrilling novels on your digital device the day they are released.

Want to know more?

In The Lies of Solace, the second novel in The Lord of Nightmares Trilogy, three strangers struggle to save the ones they love from a nightmarish future. Haunted by visions, Jacqueline Fine sets out to stop her dreams from becoming reality. Meanwhile, an Arkham doctor tries to save his daughter from the grasp of an enigmatic cult, and a troubled man searches for clues as to why his fiancée has suddenly stopped communicating with him. Can these protagonists overcome their sorrow and pain, or will they surrender to their grief and accept the grim consequences that await them? Uncover more terrible secrets in John French’s novel set in the Arkham Horror universe. 

The first Tannhäuser novel, Rising Sun, Falling Shadows, features Union Major John MacNeal and the daring soldiers of the 42nd Marines as they race to uncover a malevolent plot hatched by the forces of the Shogunate. At the same time, “The Daimyo” Iroh Minamoto, with the aid of the power-hungry, occult-obsessed Reich, sets out with a task force to awaken an ancient power in the heart of an active volcano. This desperate operation could determine the outcome of the Great War! Robert Jeschonek brings many of your favorite Tannhäuser personalities to life in this action-packed novel based on the board game. 

If you are ready for a new adventure on your digital device, pre-order The Lies of Solace today, or immerse yourself in the riveting Rising Sun, Falling Shadows, both of which are available for pre-order on the iBookstore.

Comments? Visit our main article.

Please note that electronic copies of The Lies of Solace are exempt from the promo card offer; this offer is only available to customers who purchase the paperback version of the novel.

The Lord of Nightmares Trilogy is a terrifying series from Alan Bligh and John French.

More News [+]
© 2014 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS